Items in Cart 0
view cart

I want to log out of my course and restart later, how do I make sure that my answers will be saved?

 

If you have commenced your course you need to click 'log out' button on the top right hand side of page.  If you do not wish to do your training in one sitting you can log back in from any computer. Also a different user can train on the same computer and it will resume where they left off too. Simply click ‘yes’ when prompted to resume where you left off.